DIGITAL DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS OY
Y-tunnus: 1498462-9
Merventie 39, 13720 Parola, FINLAND

Myynti / Sovellustuki

TuomasKallio
Tuomas Kallio
Palvelujohtaja / Myynti
mobile: +358 30 600 2610
e-mail: tuomas.kallio@digisoft.fi


Marko Kaltiokumpu
Myyntijohtaja
mobile: +358 30 600 2604
e-mail: marko.kaltiokumpu@digisoft.fi

Joonas Loponen
Joonas Loponen
It-järjestelmäasiantuntija
mobile: +358 30 600 2662
e-mail: joonas.loponen@digisoft.fi


PALVELUTIIMI ETELÄ

Jukka Peura
Jukka Peura
Palvelukoordinaattori
mobile: +358 30 600 2602
e-mail: jukka.peura@digisoft.fi

Hannu Henriksson
Hannu Henriksson
Tekninen Asiantuntija
mobile: +358 30 600 2659
e-mail: hannu.henriksson@digisoft.fi

Jari Saarikko
Jari Saarikko
Tekninen Asiantuntija
mobile: +358 30 600 2658
e-mail: jari.saarikko@digisoft.fi


Vili Tarkkala
Vili Tarkkala
Tekninen Asiantuntija

mobile: +358 30 600 2654
e-mail: vili.tarkkala@digisoft.fi


PALVELUTIIMI POHJOINEN

Petteri Aaltonen
Petteri Aaltonen
Tekninen asiantuntija

mobile: +358 30 600 2663
e-mail: petteri.aaltonen@digisoft.fi

Sauli Sarlin
Sauli Sarlin
Tekninen asiantuntija

phone: +358 30 600 2603
e-mail: sauli.sarlin@digisoft.fi

Jari Heikkinen
Jari Heikkinen
Tekninen asiantuntija

mobile: +358 30 600 2636
e-mail: jari.heikkinen@digisoft.fi


Anssi Vimpari
Anssi Vimpari
Tekninen asiantuntija

mobile: +358 30 600 2637
e-mail: anssi.vimpari@digisoft.fi

Kari Kemppainen
Kari Kemppainen
Tekninen asiantuntija

mobile: +358 30 600 2617
e-mail: kari.kemppainen@digisoft.fi